Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selamawit Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Best experience with Dr. Anu George as always and also the stuff members
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr George listens and provides excellent medical advice.
Millita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I have been coming to Dr George for years. She is compassionate, patient, and kind. She takes the time to listen to what my concerns are and makes holistic decisions about my health. 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always have a good experience with Dr. George. She is knowledgeable and willing to work with the patient to make that patient well.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I was very satisfyied
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. George is the best. Takes her time and truly listens.
Iwona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I felt heard and taken care off. 5 stars.
Shane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
Alease B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
She’s the best I’ve ever had. I have gone to Dr. George for a long time and she’s never been wrong about my health. She takes so much time. My daughter thinks she is the best Doctor for me. More importantly she will always fit you in if you need to see her and don’t feel you can wait for your appointment. I’m very happy with her and the complete staff they are so pleasant and accommodating. Thanks for asking. Alease
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. A George is the most compassionate , logical, understanding, kind , humble, professional Doctor I’ve ever met. I wish there were like her.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
A very pleasant experience....
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone was professional and Dr George cares about her patients!
Jawana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr George is an awesome doctor.
Fatema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good. Nice staff, and quick service
Ernest Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr sopko is very fine Dr and cares about his patients. His personality is outstanding and pleasant personality to talk to about any problems in sickness. As I am very well satisfied with the Dr. As he has made me very well improved in my health. So I would recommend hom very highly. Good luck
Hidaia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Anu provides exceptional care, a holistic and humanizing approach to medicine. Staff is always friendly and professional
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Anu George is very professional. Take time to listen to you. She is very compassionate and very attentive to the progress of the patients.
Phuong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. George and her staffs are great and they provide excellence services to their patients. Thank you!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent staff and wonderful Physician.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Sopko is great!