Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The best primary Dr. I have ever known in VA
Bonsita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. George is always motivating and inspiring me with any issues I have. She also listens and figures out solutions
Hina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Anu George. She is knowledgeable as well as her office staff. Please know that you all are making a big difference in every person you meet. Thank you for all you do.
Jaelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. George was kind, a great listener and really cared about what I had to say and giving me the best care. She was awesome!!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Routine check that I didn't have bronchitis.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great service.
Kely Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good job
Kely Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good job
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very personable. However I need something stronger than Gas X and there something you can give me to help me sleep.
Irina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr.George was very nice and helpful.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Been coming here for a couple years now and have never been happier. Such an amazing team!
Chung Thi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I met Dr. Anu R. George at her office where I received a wonderful professional services yesterday. I believe she is the best doctor I have ever had, she always listens/takes good care to patients with all her heart. Thank you so much to GOD for having Mrs. Anu R. George as my primary doctor. Sincerely, Chung Thi Nguyen
Lina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dear Dr. Sopko, Thank you for the excellent care you provided to my mother during our recent visit. Your expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the visit, and we truly appreciate it. I am confident that she will continue to receive the best possible care from you and your staff. We look forward to future appointments. Regards, T. Tran
Mila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very satisfactory
Joaquin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good, very professional
Lidia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Simpre dan un buen servicio
Marcy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr George and staff are awesome
Susamma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Selamawit Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Best experience with Dr. Anu George as always and also the stuff members
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr George listens and provides excellent medical advice.