Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great
Shane S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sopko and his staff are extremely attentive. They are experts who really take the time needed to deliver qmthe highest possible quality of health care.
Kelly Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good
Aaron P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Anu George is very nice and knowledgeable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. George and each staff member are attentive, kind, and make the process of medical appointments a really relaxing experience.
Devesh K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Today was first appointment with her and she was good to explain the problems
Frances V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient office and excellent primary physician.
Martie M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr George and the whole staff are wonderful to work with and so nice highest recommendations
Robert T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent service!
Gail K.
Submitted 05/19/21
I brought my mother into Dr. George as a follow up to an urgent care visit on Sunday. As always, Dr. George was very thorough, very patient, and very reassuring.
Jamal W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. George is a wonderful doctor she takes her time and provides the best care for you. She is always very kind, and she cares about you.
Mirian W.
Submitted 05/06/21
He is the best!! ❤️
Julian G.
Submitted 04/30/21
excellent service
Ingrid C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience!
Johnnie T.
Submitted 04/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. George for about 15 years. She is caring, professional and and always give me a since of ease. She is just absolutely the best!!!
Paul B.
Submitted 04/23/21
excellent communication and very reasonable waiting time. The doctor listens to what I had to say
Charles Z.
Submitted 04/08/21
As usual Dr Sopko reviews the status of my health and the medication that I use. He ask for any questions and takes time to be sure that I understand.
Tirunesh M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr George is amazing. My family and I have been with her for several years. She’s always going above and beyond to help her patients. She truly is one of a kind. Competent and very caring doctor that looks out for the best interest to her patients. I’m truest grateful for her.
Sonali K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best practice
Maria P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. George makes you feel important and cared for. Her staff is attentive and respectful.