Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

48 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Sopko always takes the time to explain why he recommends or doesn't recommend some procedure or course of action. He also goes over every detail of current blood and other tests. He is extremely knowledgeable and exhibits great patience. An exam and follow up is always very thorough. He has been my primary for at least 20 years.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent, She gave time to talk about my medical issues and more. God bless a doctor like her.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Super friendly and helpful! Finally found a doctor in my area that I'd like to go to !
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Sopko is an excellent cardiologist and Internist. He is very thorough and takes time to answer all of your questions and offers very good advice.
Shyla P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Anu George is a doctor that truly cares about your well being (mentally & physically). She takes her time to answer questions & never rushes your concerns. I am very thankful to have found her! Highly recommended!!
Nadia M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. George is an exceptional physician. Her diagnosis and treatments are always spot on. Best bedside manner.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/11/20
It was great
Manik P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Anu George cares her patients and spends time getting to know them on a personal level and we felt comfortable talking to her about all of my concerns.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 12/31/19
My mother had her first wellness visit with Dr. George this week. We were both very satisfied with the experience. Dr. George was very reassuring and took ample time to address all our concerns.
Torkwase A.
Submitted 12/21/19
She takes her time and listens to her patients
Khadija M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Alwaysperfect
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/13/19
As always Dr. George takes good care of me. She is very through and answers all my questions.
Thuan T.
Submitted 12/11/19
You’re very nice and usually give explications clearly to your patient. You’re a good doctor.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always good to seeDr. George, she listens well and is always very helpful with whatever ails me!
Shuang S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr George is always very friendly and helpful.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr George is an excellent Dr. She is my primary care Dr for more than 15 yrs.
Don P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Anu George is the most caring, professional and informed physician I have known. Her excellence and effectiveness in practice management skills are well reflected by all her professional staff. Highly recommended.
Alex T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Anu George was so incredibly helpful. She listened to me and spent 45 minutes talking through what could be causing my chronic hoarseness in my voice. We found some really interesting ties to stress levels. She is a phenomenal Doctor who actually cares about her patients. To be honest I thought that was a thing of the past so THANK YOU Dr. Anu George for restoring this sick kid now 30 yr olds faith.
Hesham I.
Submitted 11/18/19
good
Stavriana D.
Submitted 11/12/19
The best doctor and the nicest staff.