Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone was professional and Dr George cares about her patients!
Jawana C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr George is an awesome doctor.
Fatema D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good. Nice staff, and quick service
Ernest Eugene C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr sopko is very fine Dr and cares about his patients. His personality is outstanding and pleasant personality to talk to about any problems in sickness. As I am very well satisfied with the Dr. As he has made me very well improved in my health. So I would recommend hom very highly. Good luck
Hidaia S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Anu provides exceptional care, a holistic and humanizing approach to medicine. Staff is always friendly and professional
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Anu George is very professional. Take time to listen to you. She is very compassionate and very attentive to the progress of the patients.
Phuong H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. George and her staffs are great and they provide excellence services to their patients. Thank you!
James D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent staff and wonderful Physician.
John J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Sopko is great!
Nicole W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. George is always kind, caring and compassionate. Rosemary completed my blood work and was absolutely wonderful! A great experience overall!
Mark Z.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Spook is a great doctor. He listens and is very detailed orientated, and take his time.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Yearly physical was right on time & advice was pertinent. Thanks.
Tharun V.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent and caring
Bharath Krishnan A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very patient and helps the patient understand the problem they are facing in a simple manner
Yorman P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good
Shane S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Sopko is extremely knowledgeable, takes his time to get to the root of issues, and follows up with excellent care. His medical guidance has unlocked the door to becoming the best version of myself.
Lobsang J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Anu George is highly experienced medical practitioner and understands the root causes of the diseases and dealt accordingly with human compassion. You feel like talking to one of your family members
Marlene F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Ken Scott H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr George has been very helpful to my Health. She cares about your overall health and will tell you directly what you need to do to be healthier. She also, in my opinion, will listen and be helpful to your path in life medically and coach you in life when it comes to family. She is all about family and her patients well being. Thank you, Dr. George for your wisdom, guidance and caring for my health and giving me a plan. Ken Scott Hall
Zoe C.
Submitted 07/14/22
The nurse that worked with me was absolutely incredible and caring. It was my first time at the practice and my first time not going to a pediatrician, and she was extremely comforting! Dr. Anu George was so caring as well and it is so obvious she cares deeply about her patients.