Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

42 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
Submitted 01/11/20
It was great
Manik P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Anu George cares her patients and spends time getting to know them on a personal level and we felt comfortable talking to her about all of my concerns.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 12/31/19
My mother had her first wellness visit with Dr. George this week. We were both very satisfied with the experience. Dr. George was very reassuring and took ample time to address all our concerns.
Torkwase A.
Submitted 12/21/19
She takes her time and listens to her patients
Khadija M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Alwaysperfect
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/13/19
As always Dr. George takes good care of me. She is very through and answers all my questions.
Thuan T.
Submitted 12/11/19
You’re very nice and usually give explications clearly to your patient. You’re a good doctor.
Marie W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always good to seeDr. George, she listens well and is always very helpful with whatever ails me!
Shuang S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr George is always very friendly and helpful.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr George is an excellent Dr. She is my primary care Dr for more than 15 yrs.
Don P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Anu George is the most caring, professional and informed physician I have known. Her excellence and effectiveness in practice management skills are well reflected by all her professional staff. Highly recommended.
Alex T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Anu George was so incredibly helpful. She listened to me and spent 45 minutes talking through what could be causing my chronic hoarseness in my voice. We found some really interesting ties to stress levels. She is a phenomenal Doctor who actually cares about her patients. To be honest I thought that was a thing of the past so THANK YOU Dr. Anu George for restoring this sick kid now 30 yr olds faith.
Hesham I.
Submitted 11/18/19
good
Stavriana D.
Submitted 11/12/19
The best doctor and the nicest staff.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Sopko takes time to listen and explores all possibilities for a diagnosis. Also, great staff from front desk to nurses and technicians.
Hema Sanjana A.
Submitted 11/08/19
She listens to all the concerns and spends time explaining what the prob could.
Badrosadat J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Anu George is Very professional ,also caring with good experience .Lovely lady
Waldir P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excelente. The Living God Bless you Dr.Anu.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always a great experience! Highly recommend.
Yashpal S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent!