Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

18 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Lalita S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Anu George is my primary care doctor for last 10 years and I am fully satisfied with her services. She is highly experienced medical professional, who listens me and pays a close attention to my health. Recently, I had an elevated blood pressure during the week-end when Dr. Anu George was not in her office, she was so kind to speak with me on phone and provide additional medication and guidance. I was very impressive that she remembers exactly which medications and their doses I am taking. I have never seen any doctor being available during the weekend. I highly recommend Dr. Anu George as a highly experienced medical professional that one can depend on. Bests, Lalita Sob
Alba T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I like the service ,nice people and Dr George it’s really nice
Reena B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. George always takes the time to listen and get a wholistic understanding of patient’s health concerns. A rarity today.
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Another wonderful visit, no hassle at all. I know I'm in good hands here.
Pranvera X.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.George is wonderful person and the doctor.Im patient of her for long time sence 2005 and all the time I have found the great care and needs from her and entire staff.She is very professional and I definitely recommend .
Khaled A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Really great
Marlene F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Shine S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. George. She has excellent knowledge and provides ultimate care.
Gordon C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was happy to get a short notice appointment with Dr George. As always she was attentive, professional, and prescribed what I needed to take care of my problem.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a good visit with Dr. George. She is knowledgeable and good in so far as getting me well. I love the fact that she will spend time with her patient when needed.
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was excellent
Shri Bhavani N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
Makonnen M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Anu George is more than a doctor. She is a sister as well. She treats patients as a family member, as a result of which the patient is very much satisfied psychologically over and above the medical remedies she is providing.
Casandra A.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great
Susana S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great Doctor, very nice staff
Gloria M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Its personal medically lots of care.Hope one day this Center its like build with the latest in technology.and that I am alive to do the design for this Center as an Architect that I am It must be a Hospital small scale personal select .for the Falls Church area.
Vilma P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excelen