Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

133 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katheryn N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Fine
Lawanda M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. George has been my primary care provider for years. She is an awesome doctor and I highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond for her patents care.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. George was very kind and had a calming presence. She made sure to cover all of my medical history and never rushed me.
Sherab Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Anu is awesome. My first visit was extremely good . She is so thorough and explained me well about my problems. Blessed to have a caring doctor like Anu George.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. George is very attentive and truly care about her patience.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr George has been my primary care doctor for 20 years and knows me well. I trust this Dr
Jon B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Anu George is very personable and carrying. Her personality creates a comfortable atmosphere that makes it easier for a patient to talk freely about their condition. She is excellent in regard to explaining all remedies related to your condition. She is very informative.
Steven M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Answered all my questions. Very Attentive.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I called Dr. George because my elderly mother was having a problem that had me very concerned, and Dr. George saw her the same day. She immediately diagnosed the problem and adjusted my mother’s medication.
Marie W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. George is always a great listener and cares about what you have to say!
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. George is a great doctor. I am very pleased with my visit. She is very knowledgeable and I felt better regarding my health after my appointment! I will see her again.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great
Shane S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sopko and his staff are extremely attentive. They are experts who really take the time needed to deliver qmthe highest possible quality of health care.
Kelly Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good
Aaron P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Anu George is very nice and knowledgeable.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. George and each staff member are attentive, kind, and make the process of medical appointments a really relaxing experience.
Devesh K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Today was first appointment with her and she was good to explain the problems
Frances V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient office and excellent primary physician.
Martie M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr George and the whole staff are wonderful to work with and so nice highest recommendations
Robert T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent service!