Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

59 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr George...Was extremely helpful in answering ALL of my questions and concerns regarding my general Health...I was delightly supprised...to have her be so dilligent..Thanks a bunch Doctor G
Dinesh P.
Submitted 05/18/20
As always very nice experience
Rahel K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. George truly cares about her patients
Luis O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. George is always caring and a wonderful physician. I recommend her to anyone in need.
Helena S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great Experience
Alessandra F.
Submitted 04/18/20
Superbe
Samuel B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very Patient and Helpful. Thanks again.
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. George told me what was wrong and always answers any questions that I have. Her and her staff are doing a great job.
Hamid J.
Submitted 03/24/20
Wonderful service
Megan C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. George is a great physician!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everyone at this clinic was friendly and nice. It is very easy to talk to Dr. George, and she made sure I was comfortable with my entire experience.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Sopko always takes the time to explain why he recommends or doesn't recommend some procedure or course of action. He also goes over every detail of current blood and other tests. He is extremely knowledgeable and exhibits great patience. An exam and follow up is always very thorough. He has been my primary for at least 20 years.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent, She gave time to talk about my medical issues and more. God bless a doctor like her.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Super friendly and helpful! Finally found a doctor in my area that I'd like to go to !
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Sopko is an excellent cardiologist and Internist. He is very thorough and takes time to answer all of your questions and offers very good advice.
Shyla P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Anu George is a doctor that truly cares about your well being (mentally & physically). She takes her time to answer questions & never rushes your concerns. I am very thankful to have found her! Highly recommended!!
Nadia M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. George is an exceptional physician. Her diagnosis and treatments are always spot on. Best bedside manner.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/11/20
It was great
Manik P.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Anu George cares her patients and spends time getting to know them on a personal level and we felt comfortable talking to her about all of my concerns.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 12/31/19
My mother had her first wellness visit with Dr. George this week. We were both very satisfied with the experience. Dr. George was very reassuring and took ample time to address all our concerns.