Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Muy buena atención de parte de todas las personas que laboran en este lugar, la Doctora muy amable, muchas gracias.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. George is very attentive and really listens to your concerns. I leave her office feeling confident I have had competent medical care.
Rajarajan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Anu George is incredibly friendly, actively listened to my concerns, and showed a genuine sense of empathy throughout the visit. I felt truly heard and cared for, and I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare service.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. George is such a good listener and a wonderful doctor. I and my daughter have been seeing her for many years!
Brahim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Best doctor
Svetlana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Helpful and comforting as always! Staff is awesome.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. George she's amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Mirza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Anu gives specialized care to her patients. My entire family uses her as a doctor due to the care and attention she gives to her patients. She always follows through to make sure that patients are responding appropriately. A big thanks to Dr Anu and her staff!
Helena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The Best doctor in Washington DC area
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. George was very kind, compassionate, and spent considerable time addressing all of my concerns. Her staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I have never had such a positive experience at the doctor -- I felt seen, heard, cared for, and held in extremely capable hands!
Yilkal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience was excellent.
Tesfai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Geirge is an excellent listener and advice provider. I would recommend her to anyone at anytime
Lolita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I came in as a new patient, that breeds anxiety in and of itself, but from the time I entered the office I felt at ease. The staff are extremely friendly. But what made Dr. George stand out to me was her genuinely sincere disposition. I left feeling I had gotten so much more than a regular exam.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Anu George is very professional, attentive and humble. I am glad I found her.
Sai Preetham Reddy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Farhana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. ANU is very good doctor.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I was so pleased with my experience. Dr. Sopko was everything I wanted in finding a new primary care doctor. He was so welcoming , talking and explaining things to me. The staff was friendly and efficent.
Vilma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor George is wonderful!!!
Yomayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
They gave me good and very friendly service