Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. George is caring and patient and she listens to my concerns and helps me understand any health issues.
Abubeker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great work from start to finish. Discussed medical issues and all improvements needed to take from my end to feel good and the necessary steps to take to improve my health
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
So thoughtful and thorough! Being in the military and moving often I have seen many doctors. Doctors Susan and Anu George are in the top, both are exceptional!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Anu George is very empathetic and takes the time to listen. I really like her services. Her assistant at the blood test was very nice too.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Doctor George is more then just a doctor, she cares about your health, phyical and spiritual. And has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced.
Genaro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
excellent, thank you for your help.
Salem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Excellent
Kristen D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Scam office. Office is so disorganized and will do anything to “schedule a visit” so they can bill your insurance. Instead of just calling me to ask me a question about a visit I just had, they scheduled another visit just to bill my insurance and nothing new was done.
Katia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Anu resolved always mi health problems. Dr Anu is very professional. Dr Anu is awesome
Usha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent doctor, gives sufficient time to hear patient views.Office staffs are professional and so friendly.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Anu George has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Kent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
OUTSTANDING PERSONAL SERVICE AND PATIENT CARE AND CORCERN FOR SUBJECT WELFARE FOR ALL MY MEDICAL ISSUES FOR 22 YEARS WITH HER.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very caring. She is a quick thinker, seems to have broad technical knowledge, and pays attention to her patients. I like her, and my wife likes her. I had an infection recently and she prescribed medicine that helped me recover quickly.
Jean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
It was my first visit to Seven Corners Medical Center and it was indeed, a remarkably pleasant experience for me. Dr. Anu greeted me with a smile, sat near me and gracefully listened to my response of her questions about me, the person, before she proceeded to ask about my health. There was no rush. I felt as ease, I felt as though I was with a dear friend to whom I could comfortably tell anything, I felt cared for. Dr. Anu's personality traits are the real supplements to boost good health. Thank you, Dr. Anu! PS. A thank you note to the staff at the doctor's office, for their professional service.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. George is everything you want in your primary care doctor, she listens to you, she's patient, she works hard at getting it right the first time, she runs very thorough tests to make sure she prescribes the right medication
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr George is a very knowledgeable doctor and really listens to her patients. I have been in her practice for many years. She has an excellent and responsive staff. Easy access to her practice including parking. I very highly recommend her.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
As a patient of Dr. Anu George for at least 10 years, I like that she is available fairly quickly when I am sick or have a health problem. And more importantly, she does not make your visit feel rushed. She takes the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly.
Likekele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I'm well satisfied with the professionalism and kindness provided by the office.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr George is kind and caring and listens to patient concerns. She is easy to get an appointment with and the team is responsive to online messages.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Anu George for 15 years. Both her and her staff are very friendly and professional.