Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

235 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dunae P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Prompt courteous service. Highly Recommend !!
Yamima A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. George listened, was very compassionate. And at the same time was efficient. She diagnosed my problem, had my blood drawn and ordered an RX. Office staff was very nice.
Anoop P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Karthika B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Elza D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great service as usual!
Chung Thi N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dear Doctor Anu R. George, I would like to thank you very much for your advice which make me so happy for not worrying about my coming eye surgery. Please also pass my thank to Ms. Deja White who helped and set up my current health file in cell phone. Once, thank you to GOD for having you as my primary doctor, Mrs. Anu R. George. And have a beautiful day Doctor
Ping R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Best doctors and nurses. Highly recommend
Nada I.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. George was patient, welcoming, helpful, and she cares about her patients. I have had many years of experience with Dr. George and she was supporting.
Keesha B.
Submitted 06/04/22
I had extreme back pain & needed an appointment as soon as possible. A same day virtual appointment was available; to my surprise. It was so convenient. I can see and talk to Dr. George about my problem. She is very personable; which I appreciate. Thank you !
Fatima A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent doctor.
Shine S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service. My family is been a customer to this clinic and specifically to Dr. George for nearly 16 years. We just trust her. Excellent doctor with a lot of knowledge and experience
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Best Family Doctor
Tracy T.
Submitted 05/27/22
It’s always been a respectful group of Health care workers at Seven Corner Medical Center through out my12 years of going there
Ammar M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great service
Allen W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and friendly.
Tuso B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Listens to patient issues and asks follow up questions to ensure she is recommending the appropriate treatment for the patient's concern. Easy to talk to and puts patiences at ease.
Mirtha R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Anu explains in detail and is very good at listening. The medical assistants are very friendly.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good experience with understanding and compassion
Helena S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always the best experience
Tanny L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr very nice and staff good attention, I definitely recommend to visit this office !!!!