Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lolita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I came in as a new patient, that breeds anxiety in and of itself, but from the time I entered the office I felt at ease. The staff are extremely friendly. But what made Dr. George stand out to me was her genuinely sincere disposition. I left feeling I had gotten so much more than a regular exam.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Anu George is very professional, attentive and humble. I am glad I found her.
Sai Preetham Reddy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Farhana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. ANU is very good doctor.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I was so pleased with my experience. Dr. Sopko was everything I wanted in finding a new primary care doctor. He was so welcoming , talking and explaining things to me. The staff was friendly and efficent.
Vilma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor George is wonderful!!!
Yomayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
They gave me good and very friendly service
Zeinab B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Best doctor ever
Elvira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. George has always been a compassionate doctor. She cares a lot about the wellbeing of her patients. I can’t think of if anyone else like her.
Marcy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Anu is the best doctor, she’s very caring to her patients!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very simple and very effective. Dr George is good at clearly and quickly diagnosing any issue. This system is a great time saver and is just as effective. I do track my vital numbers like BP, temp, weight and glucose and report them first up. I have a reduced immune system so this limits my interaction with the public especially in virus seasons. I give SCMC an A for implementation
Aarthi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was a great experience.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr George is absolutely the best! She listens very intently, analyzes all details associated with patients’ conditions and takes perfect actions to benefit us. I wish I found her years before I did.
Khadija M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very professional
Lina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Anu George is a professional. Thank you for your medical knowlege and dedication in your mission to take care my mom and your patients. We are very fortunate that you and your staff have given us wonderful support in the past months.
Ammini M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Anu patiently heard my issues and addressed them with care and compassion.
Ye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Anu George over a decade now. She has been one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. highly recommended.
Arti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good
Neena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The best primary Dr. I have ever known in VA
Bonsita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. George is always motivating and inspiring me with any issues I have. She also listens and figures out solutions