Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha O.
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff is very nice & Dr. George is great. She listened to my concerns and that is hugely important. Plus she is delightful.
Noor M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Awesome service. Thank you Dr Anu and team.
Bernard H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Had a gout attack so couldn't walk but just one phone call away she fixed me up with medicine around Walgreen at corner...it worked..recovering still but at 85% normal..thank you Doc
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Answered and recommended all questions. Spent huge amount of time with me. Very satisfied with office help also.
Nada I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. George was nice, friendly, patient and welcome.
Joanna S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. George and her staff were very kind and thorough. Everyone made sure to address any concerns I had thoughtfully.
Krishna Kumar T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor was awesome and have lots of patience.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. George is always very caring and patient when I take my mother to see her. She listens to our concerns and answers all our questions.
Kendal J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. George was extremely kind and made me feel more at ease about the issues I was facing.
Katheryn N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Fine
Lawanda M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. George has been my primary care provider for years. She is an awesome doctor and I highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond for her patents care.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. George was very kind and had a calming presence. She made sure to cover all of my medical history and never rushed me.
Sherab Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Anu is awesome. My first visit was extremely good . She is so thorough and explained me well about my problems. Blessed to have a caring doctor like Anu George.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. George is very attentive and truly care about her patience.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr George has been my primary care doctor for 20 years and knows me well. I trust this Dr
Jon B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Anu George is very personable and carrying. Her personality creates a comfortable atmosphere that makes it easier for a patient to talk freely about their condition. She is excellent in regard to explaining all remedies related to your condition. She is very informative.
Steven M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Answered all my questions. Very Attentive.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I called Dr. George because my elderly mother was having a problem that had me very concerned, and Dr. George saw her the same day. She immediately diagnosed the problem and adjusted my mother’s medication.
Marie W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. George is always a great listener and cares about what you have to say!
Wanda D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. George is a great doctor. I am very pleased with my visit. She is very knowledgeable and I felt better regarding my health after my appointment! I will see her again.