Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. George is always so helpful and kind anytime I have an in office visit.
Allegra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr George is the best - really provides top notch service. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a GP or family medical practice.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great MD.
Bhadreshkumar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Experienced and knowledgeable, provides excellent service.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Been going to Dr. George's practice for a while now and she is always able to get to the bottom of the health issue. I often feel anxious when going to the doctor as well but Dr. George's bedside manner is very relaxing and reassuring. Absolutely best practice I've ever been to.
Yadira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor George is a excelente doctor she also listen to you and have patience I sure recommend her service.
Ranitea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very good general practice. It's easy to get an appointment, the location is practical and parking is easy. Dr. Any George, MD is very calm, reassuring, and a great listener. She's perfect as a PCP!
Diego Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Muy buena atención de parte de todas las personas que laboran en este lugar, la Doctora muy amable, muchas gracias.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. George is very attentive and really listens to your concerns. I leave her office feeling confident I have had competent medical care.
Rajarajan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Anu George is incredibly friendly, actively listened to my concerns, and showed a genuine sense of empathy throughout the visit. I felt truly heard and cared for, and I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare service.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. George is such a good listener and a wonderful doctor. I and my daughter have been seeing her for many years!
Brahim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Best doctor
Svetlana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Helpful and comforting as always! Staff is awesome.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. George she's amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Mirza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Anu gives specialized care to her patients. My entire family uses her as a doctor due to the care and attention she gives to her patients. She always follows through to make sure that patients are responding appropriately. A big thanks to Dr Anu and her staff!
Helena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The Best doctor in Washington DC area
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. George was very kind, compassionate, and spent considerable time addressing all of my concerns. Her staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I have never had such a positive experience at the doctor -- I felt seen, heard, cared for, and held in extremely capable hands!
Yilkal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience was excellent.
Tesfai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Geirge is an excellent listener and advice provider. I would recommend her to anyone at anytime