Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. George is very knowledgeable and patient when answering any questions and concerns! Additionally, she listens to you and provides you with great feedback. Most things are completed in office. Also, I had blood work done, I do believe the phlebotomist could've been more gentle and aware that a patient is experiencing discomfort.
Ivy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr.George, when I see you I just feel better thank you
Salam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Best doctor ever
Vivek V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Anu George is the absolute best in the area. We live in Frederick, MD; still we go to Dr. George’s office.
Ramakrishnan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr.Anu George, cares for you. Spends lot of time to hear conerns and provides best solutions to your problems.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very good everybody are accomodating
Barrington J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Long wait; otherwise, very good.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
DR Sopko is the best, most honest, truthful,knowledgeable and sharing doctor I've ever been to. Thank you DR Sopko!
Chung Thi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I appreciate for having an outstanding primary Doctor Anu R. George who gives me not only medication but also home remedies, advices for solving my painful problems. May GOD blessed you and yours. One of your patients, Chung Thi Nguyen
Concepcion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My experience was amazing with the doctor and all the people there.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. George is amazing!
Kurt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. George works tirelessly to help her patients. You feel like you are treated as a person rather than just a patient.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Supko addressed every issue I brought up about my health. He scheduled me for a series of imaging procedures as a continuing program to monitor my heart. He was willing to discuss every procedure in detail. He treated me as if I was the only patient he was seeing that day.
Hena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I love Dr. George. She always listens carefully to all my concerns, and works patiently with me to devise a health plan. She addresses all my questions and never leaves me feeling rushed.
Rodriogo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
She was very professional and very polite, i definitely recommend her. Thank you Dr. For the good experience .
Patrizia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
We like Dr Anu George, she is very nice and very professional.
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Experience was great. Everyone in the office genuinely cared about me and I left feeling good about my decision in choosing such a awesome health facility.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Good service and great doctor
Zakaria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Everything was great thank you guys