Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always confident with Dr. George.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great in depth review of my health issues
Robert S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, friendly and helpful...
Mohamed N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Normal visit always good service
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Juan Alexander L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Goog
Shelli H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. George was excellent. She is very thorough and has great emotional intelligence. I am so glad I was referred to her.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr George is the best
Constance M.
Submitted 03/22/22
My experience was comfortable and friendly.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Amazing and took her time, glad I found a doctor who is willing to listen and care
Maria M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Marie W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Lovely doctor!
Barrington J.
Submitted 03/08/22
VERY FRIENDLY, CORDIAL, INFORMATIVE, EDUCATIONAL, AND PROFESSIONAL.
Omer K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very friendly and very professional. Very satisfying.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/01/22
They are professional and kind
Micah C.
Submitted 02/24/22
I see that Dr. George is very kind and she make sure her patient is doing good. And on top of things! Thanks so much…
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Sopko takes as much time with you as is necessary, and that’s a rare thing these days.
Michael V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Well run, professional office. Doctor has great “bedside manner” and took the time to listen to my concerns n explain his recommended next steps. Highly rate this practice.
Laurie S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Perfect!
Ruth R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. George is amazing and all of the staff that I encountered were great as well. I had my first appointment with Dr. George and was wowed at her bedside manner. I felt so comfortable and at ease with her. Not only did she address all of my health concerns, she also gave me great life advice that I will apply. Thank you Dr. George.