Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

220 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Prompt..direct..great follow ups...nice people
Jayakrishnan S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent service. Great support staffs
Narangarav A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good and very friendly service
Ramakrishnan G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good care
Ammini M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very satisfied. The staff and nurses were courteous, supportive, and cared well for my mom. Dr. Anu was awesome. She attended my mom with compassion and patience.
Constance M.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was nice for my purpose was attended to well and on timely manner. There friendliness from the doctor and the employees
Mary C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. George is my new PCM and my first visit to her office was very productive. She addressed several issues, wrote me new prescriptions and referrals immediately. I also appreciate their capability to perform lab work on site, so I didn’t have to go through a third party. I highly recommend Dr. George, her staff are friendly, the service was top notch and you get everything you need from rapidly!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. George took care of everything I needed to go over without feeling rushed—even in a remote/video meeting. She listened intently to my questions, had easy solutions, and went over some areas of concern without making me feel anxious. I always feel better when I meet with Dr. George. She's a very kind, thoughtful, and professional doctor.
Golshan K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. George and her team were wonderful
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/03/21
I had a great initial checkup with Dr. Sopko who offered many ideas and thoughts about how to address various issues.
Edna Maria S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Had enough time to discuss health issues. Dr. George is very accommodating and gives assurance that all is fine.
Soheila S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I found the Dr. & medical staff friendly and nice. Thanks
Adam N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love Dr. George! Always gives me good advice and takes excellent care of my health.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional Doctor and the front desk lady . Thank you so much
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent expetience with Dr. Sopko. He is attentive and very through with respect to my health conditions and concerns.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Amazing
Stacy A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr George was very nice and attentive. She listened to all of my concerns and reassured me. She’s very knowledgeable. I’ll definitely keep her as my pcp
Anju M.
Submitted 09/28/21
She is very friendly
Samantha O.
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff is very nice & Dr. George is great. She listened to my concerns and that is hugely important. Plus she is delightful.
Noor M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Awesome service. Thank you Dr Anu and team.