Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great
Yadira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Wonderful doctor takes her time to listen to you.
Khin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Wait time is reasonable. Staff are polite, but busy. In office blood urine tests by reputable lab is very convenient Dr. Anu George spends adequate time, listens to patient and discuss options. Review medication dosages. I will recommend Dr. George to friends and family
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Good
Laxmi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Anu is very knowledgeable and listen to your concerns.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
The Doctor was anxious to help us with our ongoing and new issues even though we moved out of the area a year ago. He made good suggestions, which we will follow up upon, and will send some documentation to us from his records for the use of our new doctors.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Awesome as always.
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Realy confortable
Nathali Nicol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Excelente atención Amable Correcta
Santa Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Good
Dantia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very nice, knowledgeable, listen to your concern, spend time with you and will give you her honest opinion.
Daoud M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Short waits, pleasant, professional staff. Dr. George gets to the point and listens attentively.
Katrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Good
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great bedside manner. Takes time to listen n advise. Staff pleasant n professional. Hi-tech used for patient portal makes searching for results easy.
Durga Devi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very friendly doctor and staff
Manizha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Good thanks
Muluemebet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Great service, Thank you!
Elvira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Im a new patient and Dr George took the time to discuss my overall health issues,
Sergio Liborio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I was so much helpful , also all the People very profesitionally. I have really important and take care much. Thanks to the Dra. And reception
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr George is a fabulous doctor. She has been my Primary Care Physician for so long I forget when I started seeing her. She knows exactly what I need and what I don’t need. Excellent practice