Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

220 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Green and her staff excel in people skills - very efficient - answered all my questions - they obviously care for the welfare of their patients.
Nada I.
Submitted 02/07/22
She was patient, friendly, helpful and I would strongly recommend her to patients.
Chung Thi N.
Submitted 02/02/22
I thank to God for leading me to meet Dr. Anu George who is so friendly and gives me a valuable advice how to handle with unexpected situations. I wish there were more people like her in the world; especially, in the medicine field. Have a nice day Doctor George. Sincerely, Chung Nguyen
Nina B.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a great experience with Dr. George, as always!
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/27/22
A thorough and perceptive practioner. Spends time and listens. Wise opinions.
Haider A.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was great
Abigail O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good
Svetlana C.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was a pleasant experience. I did not wait for a long time in line. Doctor George was nice and knowledgeable as always.
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been a pt of this office for over 15 years, they are the absolute best!!!
Shellamarie M.
Submitted 01/19/22
She’s the best.
Sunita L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr George is caring and thorough. So is her staff. What I appreciate is the time they take with you.
Helena S.
Submitted 01/18/22
The BEST doctors and nurses in this practice!
James W.
Submitted 01/13/22
I knew that you would probably be slammed and you were. But Dr George has added techs and everything though hurried was done very efficiently. And as usual Dr George performed with her warm and friendly care. I await for test results and treatment. Thank you Dr George.
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. George is a great PCP. Really cares about me as a whole person and checks in on other life areas that could cause stressors as well.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Christine S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always a very delightful experience!
Carmen M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. George is always ready to address any health concerns that I have. Thank you!
Magda T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent doctor!!
Carol M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr George is a very warm and caring doctor. She listens without interrupting and make appropriate suggestions. Our family has been seeing her since she started her practice at Seven Corners.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor anu is very professional I recommend