Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ammar M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great service
Allen W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and friendly.
Tuso B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Listens to patient issues and asks follow up questions to ensure she is recommending the appropriate treatment for the patient's concern. Easy to talk to and puts patiences at ease.
Mirtha R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Anu explains in detail and is very good at listening. The medical assistants are very friendly.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good experience with understanding and compassion
Helena S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always the best experience
Tanny L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr very nice and staff good attention, I definitely recommend to visit this office !!!!
Accamma B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good experience
Tetyana D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Gorge is a great listener, and empathetic to my concerns. Very professional.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/16/22
She is very good DR. Excellent. Good Patient Care
Karen H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thank you Dr. George for the wonderful visit yesterday! I was so impressed with your attentiveness to my needs and for taking the time to listen and read the summary I provided of my medical situation (surgeries, allergies, diagnoses, and medications). In fact, I already recommended you to two people. What a GREAT program Deja created for chronic care patients! I look forward to long-lasting doctor patient relationship. Sincerely, Karen Halstead
Jerome V.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very detailed with plans explained to get u back to normal ASAP.
Gary B.
Submitted 05/05/22
We spent an hour discussing medical concerns and the way forward.
Ramaiah C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great service
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I absolutely love Dr. George not only is she a great doctor but also a great person she cares more about her line of work than any other doctor I’ve ever experienced. I highly recommend this practice
Daniel Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
pleasant
Miguel O.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr George Excellent Dr she really very good Dr
Soheila S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional, Polite, people Very kind and good nurses. Very quiet office Dr. George is very good listener and knowledgeable Dr.
Hena B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. George was thorough and a very good listener. She also has a great attitude and bedside manner. Wait time was longer than usual, but there were also a lot of people at the time.
Marc P.
Submitted 04/20/22
First time visiting Dr. George and her staff. Amazing and very pleasant experience. Everyone was very attentive, patient and helpful. Most importantly is they weren’t rushing. Made everyone in my family like that feel at home experience. Dr. George is very knowledgeable and on point. She explained everything (including illustrations) in a very efficient and easy to understand way. She made very quick solutions to your concerns. Same thing she did for my two kids and my wife. One on one for everyone while taking her time. Kudos to Rosemary too for taking care and listening to my family’s concerns. Thank you Dr. George, Rosemary and the rest of the staff.