Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

111 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis O.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. George is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She truly cares about her patients and their health. I recommend her to everyone!
Muluemebet H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr George is a very good listener and accommodating. Thank you!
Roberto B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr George is always great!
Irene S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amazing help and knowledge always the best
Shoshana W.
Submitted 07/15/20
I'm a fan! I have a million medical issues and have been through good doctors and bad. Dr. George is always so kind and helpful. She listens and tries to figure out what's wrong and tries different solutions. I live 45 minutes away. There are closer doctors. I opt for her for a reason.
Renato F.
Submitted 07/14/20
My visit since the start of COVID 19. Impress with the safety procedures provided & also social distancing.
Claudia C.
Submitted 07/08/20
amazing Doc. =)
Lobsang J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Highly Professional and human compassion combined together makes patient half already cured.
Leslie R.
Submitted 06/18/20
If you are looking for a doctor that listens to you. And cares about you not just physical but mentally that is doctor George. And the best bedside manner I have ever experienced.
Luis B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. George is awesome
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always listens to ideas, complaints. Is very thorough and spends nearly an hour with patients. His specialties are heart and lung although he is available for all general examinations.
Kh Rubaiyet S.
Submitted 06/17/20
She is one of finest doctor i ever met.
Jeremy E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr George...Was extremely helpful in answering ALL of my questions and concerns regarding my general Health...I was delightly supprised...to have her be so dilligent..Thanks a bunch Doctor G
Dinesh P.
Submitted 05/18/20
As always very nice experience
Rahel K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. George truly cares about her patients
Luis O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. George is always caring and a wonderful physician. I recommend her to anyone in need.
Helena S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great Experience
Alessandra F.
Submitted 04/18/20
Superbe
Samuel B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very Patient and Helpful. Thanks again.
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. George told me what was wrong and always answers any questions that I have. Her and her staff are doing a great job.