Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara-Abdelwahab Osman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It wonderful
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. George is very thoughtful and caring. I was completely satisfied.
Akbar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. George has been instrumental in assisting me to maintain my good health.
Jah Varr Raheem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very pleased
Ravi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
It is so comforting to get the soothing assurance from Dr George that all is well. Her memory is phenomenal and the personal touch she extends is full of warmth. She has been my doctor for ten years now and counting..
Rashif A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I would recommend Dr George.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The staff are friendly and the doctors care about the patients
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very polite and caring staff. Dr. George was very personable and assisted me with all my issues and provided great care.
Ramakrishnan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
DR.Anu is the best, she spends lot of time. I feel like she cares for the patient ,treats them well and care for their well being. All her staff are also very good!!.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. George was committed to listening and trying to help however possible. She was amenable to what I had to say and provided ideas and suggestions from her experience. I had a minor problem with a prescription, which the office quickly rectified as soon as possible. Though it was only my first visit, I would recommend this doctor and this practice.
Alexandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Front desk could be friendlier, more helpful. Almost tried to charge me for an annual physical that is covered by my insurance. Come with a full bladder if you need to provide a urine sample. Dr Anu is very nice and chatty. Facilities are a bit outdated but workable. Friendly staff who took my blood work no problem.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. George takes the time to listen to concerns and takes a “whole person” approach to healthcare.
Aneta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. George is very attentive and involved in patient care . She takes time to listen and answers questions . Never rushed or dismiss any of the patient concerns
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. George is a very kind and caring doctor. Her wisdom and experience is greatly appreciated and she is a blessing to her patients. Her team is wonderful and it is a pleasure to visit her office. Thank you for making it easy to schedule appointments and interact with you and your office team!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very knowledgeable Listens carefully Answers all questions
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr.anu George the best primary care doctor I've had, she listens to you and questions you may have, treats you with respect, well organized, she's a great communicator, she makes me feel like she cares about me, that's why she's my doctor
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great place. Got everything done efficiently. Kind staff, no issues. Happy to find a place like this near my residence.
Ubainthran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Check in was a breeze. Doctor was patient and thorough.
Zaldy D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doctor listens to you!