Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

48 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Sopko takes time to listen and explores all possibilities for a diagnosis. Also, great staff from front desk to nurses and technicians.
Hema Sanjana A.
Submitted 11/08/19
She listens to all the concerns and spends time explaining what the prob could.
Badrosadat J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Anu George is Very professional ,also caring with good experience .Lovely lady
Waldir P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excelente. The Living God Bless you Dr.Anu.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always a great experience! Highly recommend.
Yashpal S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent!
Manjula N.
Submitted 10/21/19
We have good experience with Dr. George.
Frances T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. George and her staff are friendly, professional and take time with their patients. Fully recommend them.
Lynda B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr George is a very professional and very kind and caring doctor thx you for your service
Annie J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. George always go above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable!
Zahra A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Lalita S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Anu George is my primary care doctor for last 10 years and I am fully satisfied with her services. She is highly experienced medical professional, who listens me and pays a close attention to my health. Recently, I had an elevated blood pressure during the week-end when Dr. Anu George was not in her office, she was so kind to speak with me on phone and provide additional medication and guidance. I was very impressive that she remembers exactly which medications and their doses I am taking. I have never seen any doctor being available during the weekend. I highly recommend Dr. Anu George as a highly experienced medical professional that one can depend on. Bests, Lalita Sob
Alba T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I like the service ,nice people and Dr George it’s really nice
Reena B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. George always takes the time to listen and get a wholistic understanding of patient’s health concerns. A rarity today.
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Another wonderful visit, no hassle at all. I know I'm in good hands here.
Pranvera X.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.George is wonderful person and the doctor.Im patient of her for long time sence 2005 and all the time I have found the great care and needs from her and entire staff.She is very professional and I definitely recommend .
Khaled A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Really great
Marlene F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Shine S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. George. She has excellent knowledge and provides ultimate care.
Gordon C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was happy to get a short notice appointment with Dr George. As always she was attentive, professional, and prescribed what I needed to take care of my problem.