Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frozan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Amazing experience!
Doug C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great visits, I don’t feel like I am being forced to the referral mill for endless tests The center team is great support for the doctors Seven Corners Medical is my first stop for care!
Ruozi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Super friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
All the staff and Dr. Anu George do an excellent job. They are all helpful and courteous.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Anu George has all the qualities of a excellent Dr. She gets to the heart of the problem and seeks the best way to treat your condition, she also has a conversation with the patient to make sure they know why there taking a new medication and what the medication will do, in my 66 years of going to dr. Appointments I've never had a doctor so concerned about my wellbeing, it's comforting, thank you Dr. Anu
Ramakrishnan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Anu George is the best !.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. George is a great listener, intuitive and discerning. An outstanding doctor!
Kalmbia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Anu George is so sweet. I've recently start going to her office a few years ago but each time I've gone to her it's been a pleasure talking with her.
Mimi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. George is professional, well experience, listen to patient, polite at the same time she is accurate in her patient's management. Thank you Dr. George
Indrani B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very much satisfied with the professional consultation with Dr Susan George. Listened to my concerns well, thoroughly did the check up and resolved my concerns.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Anu George is an amazing physician! She's so attentive and always takes as much time as I need to address all my concerns and patiently answers each and every question in order that I may can easily understand the issue.
Haidar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Outstanding doctor, knowledgeable and caring.
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Efficient and empathetic.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. George has been my PCP for over a decade; she is simply the best physician I've ever seen. Caring and compassionate, excellent listener, very intelligent with impressive insights and experience, and a highly skilled diagnostician - everything you'd need in a Primary Care Doctor. The entire medical staff at her practice is experienced and responsive, and the Rt 50 location is centrally located, easily accessed and has abundant onsite parking.
Rajarajan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very caring and highly recommended
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Best Doctor❤️
Svetlana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Competent and helpful as always.
Ciara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. George is an AMAZING provider who takes the time to listen to the patient and gives honest and helpful feedback! I love how efficient she is!
Alaa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Although she works quickly and effectively, she will also target a problem you bring up. She is direct and concise, skipping any unnecessary tangents.
Erin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr George has been my doctor for years now. She is a thorough and kind professional that takes time to listen and ask questions during annual exams. The office is quiet but busy and care is never rushed. All the members of the office are professional and very kind. Thank you Dr. George and team!