Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

111 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin K.
Submitted 01/14/21
I really appreciate the Dr. George and the staff at the office. I needed a quick appointment to renew a prescription was able to get a "teledoc" appointment within the week! Dr George is caring and a great listener, and the staff is always pleasant and beyond helpful!
Vyanjana P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always great and satisfying experience
Michael W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. George and the staff at Seven Corners Medical Center always provide a great in-office experience and are following the safety procedures required during this pandemic.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/02/20
My husband and I have seen Dr Anu for years. She's very nice and kind. She listens to you and takes her time. She's very professional and everyone else. I would recommend Dr . George Anu to everyone.
Heng L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Nice doctor&staffs and great experience.
Dorarette H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Greatly appreciated! Dr. George made herself available to me at a “spur of the moment” need. At a last moments notice, I requested an appointment with Dr. George, prior to having to travel out of town. Without question, she responded to my request, and fit me into her very busy schedule. I was extremely grateful! Along with this, her front desk staff is always courteous, presenting a warm and welcoming ambiance. Thank you!
Beata E.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great Doctor.
Irene S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Amazing Dr George Listens to every detail
Tai T.
Submitted 10/28/20
I am always satisfied with my visits with Dr. George. She is informative, caring, has a great bedside manner and listens.
Abdelbasset E.
Submitted 10/26/20
The doctors in town polite give all the time that you need .being our doctor for more than 17 yrs is for something thanks
Victor D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good and professional service.
Nawal Y.
Submitted 10/02/20
I've had been going here for a couple months now after many years of not having a primary doctor. So glad to have Dr. George as my doctor. She is calm, knowledgeable, and direct in her approach. She cares very much for her patients and is such an inspiration. I appreciate her advice with all my heart and it truly motivates me. I'd recommend her to anyone and the staff is also very friendly:)
Volodymyr B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Quick, professional, compassionate
Martie M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone was so kind friendly and helpful Dr George is a sweetheart
Boby V.
Submitted 09/24/20
The Doctor and all other staff were very friendly!
Aaron P.
Submitted 09/21/20
This was my first virtual visit but I was very pleased with the outcome. Dr. George was very professional and took her time with me. I highly recommend
Roger L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr George is an amazing doctor and person. She truly cares about her patients and their well-being. I am blessed to have such a great doctor.
Elaine J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Glad to be able to get a one on one visit (no online) to discuss the purpose of visit. Dr went over my records, examine was done, etc., made recommendations. All in all I was very pleased.
Jose G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent experience. Been seeing Dr George my whole life!
Ntoetse B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I had a very good visit with Dr George.Dr George was very professional and thorough asking questions and spent time exermining me.