Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

262 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Sopko, and the entire team at 7 Corners is terrific—they listen and explain, and take time to discuss things with me (the patient)
Nighat Y.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Doctor
Nighat Y.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very informative doctor have a lot to offer and so kind along with constantly being helpful!
Roberto M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very accepting
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/30/22
I love that everyone is so nice and accommodating. Dr.George is great and she actually cares about her patients!
Ernest Eugene C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good communication and good service.
Khin M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I am age 70. I fell while and bleed from nose. I called Dr. Anu G. The office managed to see me on Tele health. Dr. George was busy but she saw me and provided the care
Dunae P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Prompt courteous service. Highly Recommend !!
Yamima A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. George listened, was very compassionate. And at the same time was efficient. She diagnosed my problem, had my blood drawn and ordered an RX. Office staff was very nice.
Anoop P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Karthika B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Elza D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great service as usual!
Chung Thi N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dear Doctor Anu R. George, I would like to thank you very much for your advice which make me so happy for not worrying about my coming eye surgery. Please also pass my thank to Ms. Deja White who helped and set up my current health file in cell phone. Once, thank you to GOD for having you as my primary doctor, Mrs. Anu R. George. And have a beautiful day Doctor
Ping R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Best doctors and nurses. Highly recommend
Nada I.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. George was patient, welcoming, helpful, and she cares about her patients. I have had many years of experience with Dr. George and she was supporting.
Keesha B.
Submitted 06/04/22
I had extreme back pain & needed an appointment as soon as possible. A same day virtual appointment was available; to my surprise. It was so convenient. I can see and talk to Dr. George about my problem. She is very personable; which I appreciate. Thank you !
Fatima A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent doctor.
Shine S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service. My family is been a customer to this clinic and specifically to Dr. George for nearly 16 years. We just trust her. Excellent doctor with a lot of knowledge and experience
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Best Family Doctor
Tracy T.
Submitted 05/27/22
It’s always been a respectful group of Health care workers at Seven Corner Medical Center through out my12 years of going there