Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seven Corners Medical Center

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Falls Church, VA

111 total reviews

Seven Corners Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seven Corners Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirian W.
Submitted 05/06/21
He is the best!! ❤️
Julian G.
Submitted 04/30/21
excellent service
Ingrid C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience!
Johnnie T.
Submitted 04/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. George for about 15 years. She is caring, professional and and always give me a since of ease. She is just absolutely the best!!!
Paul B.
Submitted 04/23/21
excellent communication and very reasonable waiting time. The doctor listens to what I had to say
Charles Z.
Submitted 04/08/21
As usual Dr Sopko reviews the status of my health and the medication that I use. He ask for any questions and takes time to be sure that I understand.
Tirunesh M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr George is amazing. My family and I have been with her for several years. She’s always going above and beyond to help her patients. She truly is one of a kind. Competent and very caring doctor that looks out for the best interest to her patients. I’m truest grateful for her.
Sonali K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best practice
Maria P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. George makes you feel important and cared for. Her staff is attentive and respectful.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Doc always treats me well. I have no complaints and do recommend her to others.
Liya K.
Submitted 03/10/21
I use Seven Corners Medical Center for many years . Dr.George is very professional and attentive to all health issues. During my last annual health evaluation we discussed my current concerns,she answered to all my questions,including new blood pressure and diabetic drugs and their efficacy for monitoring in further. She offered take my blood test herself,because I have very thin veins and I was very pleased! Also EKG was done. The whole team is very friendly and office is clean
Anita S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome
Jose G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Awesome Doctor! I always have a great experience
Ellie M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. George is incredibly kind and easy to get along with in an appointment. I really appreciate her outlook on her practice and her patient wellbeing.
Sara A.
Submitted 02/22/21
Help me understand what I needed to do, very friendly!
Magda T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great!
Sharda K.
Submitted 01/21/21
wonderful
Helena S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great experience
Linda S.
Submitted 01/16/21
On time (no waiting), courteous and efficient staff, through and comprehensive review of my medical status and Dr. George LISTENS and responds to my queries.
Khaled A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. George has been my primary care for 7yrs now and I’m really satisfied with her knowledge and experience